Welcome to St. John the Baptist Church, Barnet

Church of England     Chipping Barnet Team Ministry

Social events

  • Tuesday 27th June
  • 10:15
    Mum's & Toddlers Group
  • Wednesday 28th June
  • 12:00
    SOUP LUNCH
  • Friday 30th June
  • 14:00
    AFTERNOON TEA
  • Tuesday 4th July
  • 10:15
    Mum's & Toddlers Group
  • Wednesday 5th July
  • 12:00
    SOUP LUNCH
  • Friday 7th July
  • 14:00
    AFTERNOON TEA
  • Tuesday 11th July
  • 10:15
    Mum's & Toddlers Group
  • Wednesday 12th July
  • 12:00
    SOUP LUNCH
  • Friday 14th July
  • 14:00
    AFTERNOON TEA
  • Tuesday 18th July
  • 10:15
    Mum's & Toddlers Group
  • Wednesday 19th July
  • 12:00
    SOUP LUNCH
  • Friday 21st July
  • 14:00
    AFTERNOON TEA
  • Tuesday 25th July
  • 10:15
    Mum's & Toddlers Group
  • Wednesday 26th July
  • 12:00
    SOUP LUNCH
  • Friday 28th July
  • 14:00
    AFTERNOON TEA
  • Tuesday 1st August
  • 10:15
    Mum's & Toddlers Group
  • Wednesday 2nd August
  • 12:00
    SOUP LUNCH
  • Friday 4th August
  • 14:00
    AFTERNOON TEA
  • Tuesday 8th August
  • 10:15
    Mum's & Toddlers Group
  • Wednesday 9th August
  • 12:00
    SOUP LUNCH
  • Friday 11th August
  • 14:00
    AFTERNOON TEA
  • Tuesday 15th August
  • 10:15
    Mum's & Toddlers Group
  • Wednesday 16th August
  • 12:00
    SOUP LUNCH
  • Friday 18th August
  • 14:00
    AFTERNOON TEA
  • Tuesday 22nd August
  • 10:15
    Mum's & Toddlers Group
  • Wednesday 23rd August
  • 12:00
    SOUP LUNCH
  • Friday 25th August
  • 14:00
    AFTERNOON TEA
  • Tuesday 29th August
  • 10:15
    Mum's & Toddlers Group
  • Wednesday 30th August
  • 12:00
    SOUP LUNCH
  • Friday 1st September
  • 14:00
    AFTERNOON TEA
  • Tuesday 5th September
  • 10:15
    Mum's & Toddlers Group
  • Wednesday 6th September
  • 12:00
    SOUP LUNCH
  • Friday 8th September
  • 14:00
    AFTERNOON TEA
  • Tuesday 12th September
  • 10:15
    Mum's & Toddlers Group
  • Wednesday 13th September
  • 12:00
    SOUP LUNCH
  • Friday 15th September
  • 14:00
    AFTERNOON TEA
  • Tuesday 19th September
  • 10:15
    Mum's & Toddlers Group
  • Wednesday 20th September
  • 12:00
    SOUP LUNCH
  • Friday 22nd September
  • 14:00
    AFTERNOON TEA
  • Tuesday 26th September
  • 10:15
    Mum's & Toddlers Group
  • Wednesday 27th September
  • 12:00
    SOUP LUNCH
  • Friday 29th September
  • 14:00
    AFTERNOON TEA
  • Tuesday 3rd October
  • 10:15
    Mum's & Toddlers Group
  • Wednesday 4th October
  • 12:00
    SOUP LUNCH
  • Friday 6th October
  • 14:00
    AFTERNOON TEA
  • Tuesday 10th October
  • 10:15
    Mum's & Toddlers Group
  • Wednesday 11th October
  • 12:00
    SOUP LUNCH
  • Friday 13th October
  • 14:00
    AFTERNOON TEA
  • Tuesday 17th October
  • 10:15
    Mum's & Toddlers Group
  • Wednesday 18th October
  • 12:00
    SOUP LUNCH
  • Friday 20th October
  • 14:00
    AFTERNOON TEA
  • Tuesday 24th October
  • 10:15
    Mum's & Toddlers Group
  • Wednesday 25th October
  • 12:00
    SOUP LUNCH
  • Friday 27th October
  • 14:00
    AFTERNOON TEA
  • Tuesday 31st October
  • 10:15
    Mum's & Toddlers Group
  • Wednesday 1st November
  • 12:00
    SOUP LUNCH
  • Friday 3rd November
  • 14:00
    AFTERNOON TEA
  • Tuesday 7th November
  • 10:15
    Mum's & Toddlers Group
  • Wednesday 8th November
  • 12:00
    SOUP LUNCH
  • Friday 10th November
  • 14:00
    AFTERNOON TEA
  • Tuesday 14th November
  • 10:15
    Mum's & Toddlers Group
  • Wednesday 15th November
  • 12:00
    SOUP LUNCH
  • Friday 17th November
  • 14:00
    AFTERNOON TEA
  • Tuesday 21st November
  • 10:15
    Mum's & Toddlers Group
  • Wednesday 22nd November
  • 12:00
    SOUP LUNCH
  • Friday 24th November
  • 14:00
    AFTERNOON TEA
  • Tuesday 28th November
  • 10:15
    Mum's & Toddlers Group
  • Wednesday 29th November
  • 12:00
    SOUP LUNCH
  • Friday 1st December
  • 14:00
    AFTERNOON TEA
  • Tuesday 5th December
  • 10:15
    Mum's & Toddlers Group
  • Wednesday 6th December
  • 12:00
    SOUP LUNCH
  • Friday 8th December
  • 14:00
    AFTERNOON TEA
  • Tuesday 12th December
  • 10:15
    Mum's & Toddlers Group
  • Wednesday 13th December
  • 12:00
    SOUP LUNCH
  • Friday 15th December
  • 14:00
    AFTERNOON TEA
  • Tuesday 19th December
  • 10:15
    Mum's & Toddlers Group
  • Wednesday 20th December
  • 12:00
    SOUP LUNCH
  • Friday 22nd December
  • 14:00
    AFTERNOON TEA

St John the Baptist, Barnet Church : Junction of High Street and Wood Street , Chipping Barnet , Hertfordshire , EN5 4BW

Tel: 020 8447 0350     See where we are on the map >

Website : beachshore