Welcome to St. John the Baptist Church, Barnet

Church of England     Chipping Barnet Team Ministry

Events

  • Saturday 23rd September
  • 09:15
    Morning Prayer
  • Sunday 24th September
  • 08:00
    Eucharist (Traditional Book of Common Prayer)
  • 09:30
    Sung Eucharist
  • 11:15
    Family Service
  • 18:30
    Evensong
  • Monday 25th September
  • 09:15
    Morning Prayer
  • Tuesday 26th September
  • 09:15
    Morning Prayer
  • 10:15
    Mum's & Toddlers Group
  • Wednesday 27th September
  • 09:15
    Morning Prayer
  • 10:30
    Eucharist (BCP)
  • 11:30
    Prayers for healing
  • Thursday 28th September
  • 09:15
    Morning Prayer
  • Friday 29th September
  • 09:15
    Morning Prayer
  • Saturday 30th September
  • 09:15
    Morning Prayer
  • Sunday 1st October
  • 08:00
    Eucharist (Traditional Book of Common Prayer)
  • 09:30
    Sung Eucharist
  • 11:15
    Family Service
  • 18:30
    Evensong
  • Monday 2nd October
  • 09:15
    Morning Prayer
  • Tuesday 3rd October
  • 09:15
    Morning Prayer
  • 10:15
    Mum's & Toddlers Group
  • Wednesday 4th October
  • 09:15
    Morning Prayer
  • 10:30
    Eucharist (BCP)
  • 11:30
    Prayers for healing
  • Thursday 5th October
  • 09:15
    Morning Prayer
  • Friday 6th October
  • 09:15
    Morning Prayer
  • Saturday 7th October
  • 09:15
    Morning Prayer
  • Sunday 8th October
  • 08:00
    Eucharist (Traditional Book of Common Prayer)
  • 09:30
    Sung Eucharist
  • 11:15
    Family Service
  • 18:30
    Evensong
  • Monday 9th October
  • 09:15
    Morning Prayer
  • Tuesday 10th October
  • 09:15
    Morning Prayer
  • 10:15
    Mum's & Toddlers Group
  • Wednesday 11th October
  • 09:15
    Morning Prayer
  • 10:30
    Eucharist (BCP)
  • 11:30
    Prayers for healing
  • Thursday 12th October
  • 09:15
    Morning Prayer
  • Friday 13th October
  • 09:15
    Morning Prayer
  • Saturday 14th October
  • 09:15
    Morning Prayer
  • Sunday 15th October
  • 08:00
    Eucharist (Traditional Book of Common Prayer)
  • 09:30
    Family Eucharist
  • 18:30
    Evensong
  • Monday 16th October
  • 09:15
    Morning Prayer
  • Tuesday 17th October
  • 09:15
    Morning Prayer
  • 10:15
    Mum's & Toddlers Group
  • Wednesday 18th October
  • 09:15
    Morning Prayer
  • 10:30
    Eucharist (BCP)
  • 11:30
    Prayers for healing
  • Thursday 19th October
  • 09:15
    Morning Prayer
  • Friday 20th October
  • 09:15
    Morning Prayer
  • Saturday 21st October
  • 09:15
    Morning Prayer
  • Sunday 22nd October
  • 08:00
    Eucharist (Traditional Book of Common Prayer)
  • 09:30
    Sung Eucharist
  • 11:15
    Family Service
  • 18:30
    Evensong
  • Monday 23rd October
  • 09:15
    Morning Prayer
  • Tuesday 24th October
  • 09:15
    Morning Prayer
  • 10:15
    Mum's & Toddlers Group
  • Wednesday 25th October
  • 09:15
    Morning Prayer
  • 10:30
    Eucharist (BCP)
  • 11:30
    Prayers for healing
  • Thursday 26th October
  • 09:15
    Morning Prayer
  • Friday 27th October
  • 09:15
    Morning Prayer
  • Saturday 28th October
  • 09:15
    Morning Prayer
  • Sunday 29th October
  • 08:00
    Eucharist (Traditional Book of Common Prayer)
  • 09:30
    Sung Eucharist
  • 11:15
    Family Service
  • 18:30
    Evensong
  • Monday 30th October
  • 09:15
    Morning Prayer
  • Tuesday 31st October
  • 09:15
    Morning Prayer
  • 10:15
    Mum's & Toddlers Group
  • Wednesday 1st November
  • 09:15
    Morning Prayer
  • 10:30
    Eucharist (BCP)
  • 11:30
    Prayers for healing
  • Thursday 2nd November
  • 09:15
    Morning Prayer
  • Friday 3rd November
  • 09:15
    Morning Prayer
  • Saturday 4th November
  • 09:15
    Morning Prayer
  • Sunday 5th November
  • 08:00
    Eucharist (Traditional Book of Common Prayer)
  • 09:30
    Sung Eucharist
  • 11:15
    Family Service
  • 18:30
    Evensong
  • Monday 6th November
  • 09:15
    Morning Prayer
  • Tuesday 7th November
  • 09:15
    Morning Prayer
  • 10:15
    Mum's & Toddlers Group
  • Wednesday 8th November
  • 09:15
    Morning Prayer
  • 10:30
    Eucharist (BCP)
  • 11:30
    Prayers for healing
  • Thursday 9th November
  • 09:15
    Morning Prayer
  • Friday 10th November
  • 09:15
    Morning Prayer
  • Saturday 11th November
  • 09:15
    Morning Prayer
  • Sunday 12th November
  • 08:00
    Eucharist (Traditional Book of Common Prayer)
  • 09:30
    Sung Eucharist
  • 11:15
    Family Service
  • 18:30
    Evensong
  • Monday 13th November
  • 09:15
    Morning Prayer
  • Tuesday 14th November
  • 09:15
    Morning Prayer
  • 10:15
    Mum's & Toddlers Group
  • Wednesday 15th November
  • 09:15
    Morning Prayer
  • 10:30
    Eucharist (BCP)
  • 11:30
    Prayers for healing
  • Thursday 16th November
  • 09:15
    Morning Prayer
  • Friday 17th November
  • 09:15
    Morning Prayer
  • Saturday 18th November
  • 09:15
    Morning Prayer
  • 11:00
    Kieran Carter recital (cello)
  • Sunday 19th November
  • 08:00
    Eucharist (Traditional Book of Common Prayer)
  • 09:30
    Family Eucharist
  • 18:30
    Evensong
  • Monday 20th November
  • 09:15
    Morning Prayer
  • Tuesday 21st November
  • 09:15
    Morning Prayer
  • 10:15
    Mum's & Toddlers Group
  • Wednesday 22nd November
  • 09:15
    Morning Prayer
  • 10:30
    Eucharist (BCP)
  • 11:30
    Prayers for healing
  • Thursday 23rd November
  • 09:15
    Morning Prayer
  • Friday 24th November
  • 09:15
    Morning Prayer
  • Saturday 25th November
  • 09:15
    Morning Prayer
  • Sunday 26th November
  • 08:00
    Eucharist (Traditional Book of Common Prayer)
  • 09:30
    Sung Eucharist
  • 11:15
    Family Service
  • 18:30
    Evensong
  • Monday 27th November
  • 09:15
    Morning Prayer
  • Tuesday 28th November
  • 09:15
    Morning Prayer
  • 10:15
    Mum's & Toddlers Group
  • 16:00
    MESSY CHURCH
  • Wednesday 29th November
  • 09:15
    Morning Prayer
  • 10:30
    Eucharist (BCP)
  • 11:30
    Prayers for healing
  • Thursday 30th November
  • 09:15
    Morning Prayer
  • Friday 1st December
  • 09:15
    Morning Prayer
  • Saturday 2nd December
  • 09:15
    Morning Prayer
  • Sunday 3rd December
  • 08:00
    Eucharist (Traditional Book of Common Prayer)
  • 09:30
    Sung Eucharist
  • 11:15
    Family Service
  • 18:30
    Evensong
  • Monday 4th December
  • 09:15
    Morning Prayer
  • Tuesday 5th December
  • 09:15
    Morning Prayer
  • 10:15
    Mum's & Toddlers Group
  • Wednesday 6th December
  • 09:15
    Morning Prayer
  • 10:30
    Eucharist (BCP)
  • 11:30
    Prayers for healing
  • Thursday 7th December
  • 09:15
    Morning Prayer
  • Friday 8th December
  • 09:15
    Morning Prayer
  • Saturday 9th December
  • 09:15
    Morning Prayer
  • Sunday 10th December
  • 08:00
    Eucharist (Traditional Book of Common Prayer)
  • 09:30
    Sung Eucharist
  • 11:15
    Family Service
  • 18:30
    Evensong
  • Monday 11th December
  • 09:15
    Morning Prayer
  • Tuesday 12th December
  • 09:15
    Morning Prayer
  • 10:15
    Mum's & Toddlers Group
  • Wednesday 13th December
  • 09:15
    Morning Prayer
  • 10:30
    Eucharist (BCP)
  • 11:30
    Prayers for healing
  • Thursday 14th December
  • 09:15
    Morning Prayer
  • Friday 15th December
  • 09:15
    Morning Prayer
  • Saturday 16th December
  • 09:15
    Morning Prayer
  • Sunday 17th December
  • 08:00
    Eucharist (Traditional Book of Common Prayer)
  • 09:30
    Family Eucharist
  • 18:30
    Evensong
  • Monday 18th December
  • 09:15
    Morning Prayer
  • Tuesday 19th December
  • 09:15
    Morning Prayer
  • 10:15
    Mum's & Toddlers Group
  • Wednesday 20th December
  • 09:15
    Morning Prayer
  • 10:30
    Eucharist (BCP)
  • 11:30
    Prayers for healing
  • Thursday 21st December
  • 09:15
    Morning Prayer
  • Friday 22nd December
  • 09:15
    Morning Prayer
  • Saturday 23rd December
  • 09:15
    Morning Prayer
  • Sunday 24th December
  • 08:00
    Eucharist (Traditional Book of Common Prayer)
  • 09:30
    Sung Eucharist
  • 11:15
    Family Service
  • 18:30
    Evensong
  • Monday 25th December
  • 09:15
    Morning Prayer
  • Tuesday 26th December
  • 09:15
    Morning Prayer
  • 10:15
    Mum's & Toddlers Group
  • 16:00
    MESSY CHURCH
  • Wednesday 27th December
  • 09:15
    Morning Prayer
  • 10:30
    Eucharist (BCP)
  • 11:30
    Prayers for healing
  • Thursday 28th December
  • 09:15
    Morning Prayer
  • Friday 29th December
  • 09:15
    Morning Prayer
  • Saturday 30th December
  • 09:15
    Morning Prayer
  • Sunday 31st December
  • 08:00
    Eucharist (Traditional Book of Common Prayer)
  • 09:30
    Sung Eucharist
  • 11:15
    Family Service
  • 18:30
    Evensong
  • Monday 1st January
  • 09:15
    Morning Prayer
  • Tuesday 2nd January
  • 09:15
    Morning Prayer
  • 10:15
    Mum's & Toddlers Group
  • Wednesday 3rd January
  • 09:15
    Morning Prayer
  • 10:30
    Eucharist (BCP)
  • 11:30
    Prayers for healing
  • Thursday 4th January
  • 09:15
    Morning Prayer
  • Friday 5th January
  • 09:15
    Morning Prayer
  • Saturday 6th January
  • 09:15
    Morning Prayer
  • Sunday 7th January
  • 08:00
    Eucharist (Traditional Book of Common Prayer)
  • 09:30
    Sung Eucharist
  • 11:15
    Family Service
  • 18:30
    Evensong
  • Monday 8th January
  • 09:15
    Morning Prayer
  • Tuesday 9th January
  • 09:15
    Morning Prayer
  • 10:15
    Mum's & Toddlers Group
  • Wednesday 10th January
  • 09:15
    Morning Prayer
  • 10:30
    Eucharist (BCP)
  • 11:30
    Prayers for healing
  • Thursday 11th January
  • 09:15
    Morning Prayer
  • Friday 12th January
  • 09:15
    Morning Prayer
  • Saturday 13th January
  • 09:15
    Morning Prayer
  • Sunday 14th January
  • 08:00
    Eucharist (Traditional Book of Common Prayer)
  • 09:30
    Sung Eucharist
  • 11:15
    Family Service
  • 18:30
    Evensong
  • Monday 15th January
  • 09:15
    Morning Prayer
  • Tuesday 16th January
  • 09:15
    Morning Prayer
  • 10:15
    Mum's & Toddlers Group
  • Wednesday 17th January
  • 09:15
    Morning Prayer
  • 10:30
    Eucharist (BCP)
  • 11:30
    Prayers for healing
  • Thursday 18th January
  • 09:15
    Morning Prayer
  • Friday 19th January
  • 09:15
    Morning Prayer
  • Saturday 20th January
  • 09:15
    Morning Prayer
  • Sunday 21st January
  • 08:00
    Eucharist (Traditional Book of Common Prayer)
  • 09:30
    Family Eucharist
  • 18:30
    Evensong
  • Monday 22nd January
  • 09:15
    Morning Prayer
  • Tuesday 23rd January
  • 09:15
    Morning Prayer
  • 10:15
    Mum's & Toddlers Group
  • 16:00
    MESSY CHURCH
  • Wednesday 24th January
  • 09:15
    Morning Prayer
  • 10:30
    Eucharist (BCP)
  • 11:30
    Prayers for healing
  • Thursday 25th January
  • 09:15
    Morning Prayer
  • Friday 26th January
  • 09:15
    Morning Prayer
  • Saturday 27th January
  • 09:15
    Morning Prayer
  • Sunday 28th January
  • 08:00
    Eucharist (Traditional Book of Common Prayer)
  • 09:30
    Sung Eucharist
  • 11:15
    Family Service
  • 18:30
    Evensong
  • Monday 29th January
  • 09:15
    Morning Prayer
  • Tuesday 30th January
  • 09:15
    Morning Prayer
  • 10:15
    Mum's & Toddlers Group
  • Wednesday 31st January
  • 09:15
    Morning Prayer
  • 10:30
    Eucharist (BCP)
  • 11:30
    Prayers for healing
  • Thursday 1st February
  • 09:15
    Morning Prayer
  • Friday 2nd February
  • 09:15
    Morning Prayer
  • Saturday 3rd February
  • 09:15
    Morning Prayer
  • Sunday 4th February
  • 08:00
    Eucharist (Traditional Book of Common Prayer)
  • 09:30
    Sung Eucharist
  • 11:15
    Family Service
  • 18:30
    Evensong
  • Monday 5th February
  • 09:15
    Morning Prayer
  • Tuesday 6th February
  • 09:15
    Morning Prayer
  • 10:15
    Mum's & Toddlers Group
  • Wednesday 7th February
  • 09:15
    Morning Prayer
  • 10:30
    Eucharist (BCP)
  • 11:30
    Prayers for healing
  • Thursday 8th February
  • 09:15
    Morning Prayer
  • Friday 9th February
  • 09:15
    Morning Prayer
  • Saturday 10th February
  • 09:15
    Morning Prayer
  • Sunday 11th February
  • 08:00
    Eucharist (Traditional Book of Common Prayer)
  • 09:30
    Sung Eucharist
  • 11:15
    Family Service
  • 18:30
    Evensong
  • Monday 12th February
  • 09:15
    Morning Prayer
  • Tuesday 13th February
  • 09:15
    Morning Prayer
  • 10:15
    Mum's & Toddlers Group
  • Wednesday 14th February
  • 09:15
    Morning Prayer
  • 10:30
    Eucharist (BCP)
  • 11:30
    Prayers for healing
  • Thursday 15th February
  • 09:15
    Morning Prayer
  • Friday 16th February
  • 09:15
    Morning Prayer
  • Saturday 17th February
  • 09:15
    Morning Prayer
  • Sunday 18th February
  • 08:00
    Eucharist (Traditional Book of Common Prayer)
  • 09:30
    Family Eucharist
  • 18:30
    Evensong
  • Monday 19th February
  • 09:15
    Morning Prayer
  • Tuesday 20th February
  • 09:15
    Morning Prayer
  • 10:15
    Mum's & Toddlers Group
  • Wednesday 21st February
  • 09:15
    Morning Prayer
  • 10:30
    Eucharist (BCP)
  • 11:30
    Prayers for healing
  • Thursday 22nd February
  • 09:15
    Morning Prayer
  • Friday 23rd February
  • 09:15
    Morning Prayer
  • Saturday 24th February
  • 09:15
    Morning Prayer
  • Sunday 25th February
  • 08:00
    Eucharist (Traditional Book of Common Prayer)
  • 09:30
    Sung Eucharist
  • 11:15
    Family Service
  • 18:30
    Evensong
  • Monday 26th February
  • 09:15
    Morning Prayer
  • Tuesday 27th February
  • 09:15
    Morning Prayer
  • 10:15
    Mum's & Toddlers Group
  • 16:00
    MESSY CHURCH
  • Wednesday 28th February
  • 09:15
    Morning Prayer
  • 10:30
    Eucharist (BCP)
  • 11:30
    Prayers for healing
  • Thursday 1st March
  • 09:15
    Morning Prayer
  • Friday 2nd March
  • 09:15
    Morning Prayer
  • Saturday 3rd March
  • 09:15
    Morning Prayer
  • Sunday 4th March
  • 08:00
    Eucharist (Traditional Book of Common Prayer)
  • 09:30
    Sung Eucharist
  • 11:15
    Family Service
  • 18:30
    Evensong
  • Monday 5th March
  • 09:15
    Morning Prayer
  • Tuesday 6th March
  • 09:15
    Morning Prayer
  • 10:15
    Mum's & Toddlers Group
  • Wednesday 7th March
  • 09:15
    Morning Prayer
  • 10:30
    Eucharist (BCP)
  • 11:30
    Prayers for healing
  • Thursday 8th March
  • 09:15
    Morning Prayer
  • Friday 9th March
  • 09:15
    Morning Prayer
  • Saturday 10th March
  • 09:15
    Morning Prayer
  • Sunday 11th March
  • 08:00
    Eucharist (Traditional Book of Common Prayer)
  • 09:30
    Sung Eucharist
  • 11:15
    Family Service
  • 18:30
    Evensong
  • Monday 12th March
  • 09:15
    Morning Prayer
  • Tuesday 13th March
  • 09:15
    Morning Prayer
  • 10:15
    Mum's & Toddlers Group
  • Wednesday 14th March
  • 09:15
    Morning Prayer
  • 10:30
    Eucharist (BCP)
  • 11:30
    Prayers for healing
  • Thursday 15th March
  • 09:15
    Morning Prayer
  • Friday 16th March
  • 09:15
    Morning Prayer
  • Saturday 17th March
  • 09:15
    Morning Prayer
  • Sunday 18th March
  • 08:00
    Eucharist (Traditional Book of Common Prayer)
  • 09:30
    Family Eucharist
  • 18:30
    Evensong
  • Monday 19th March
  • 09:15
    Morning Prayer
  • Tuesday 20th March
  • 09:15
    Morning Prayer
  • 10:15
    Mum's & Toddlers Group
  • Wednesday 21st March
  • 09:15
    Morning Prayer
  • 10:30
    Eucharist (BCP)
  • 11:30
    Prayers for healing
  • Thursday 22nd March
  • 09:15
    Morning Prayer

St John the Baptist, Barnet Church : Junction of High Street and Wood Street , Chipping Barnet , Hertfordshire , EN5 4BW

Tel: 020 8447 0350     See where we are on the map >

Website : beachshore