Welcome to St. John the Baptist Church, Barnet

Church of England     Chipping Barnet Team Ministry

Social events

  • Tuesday 21st November
  • 10:15
    Mum's & Toddlers Group
  • Tuesday 28th November
  • 10:15
    Mum's & Toddlers Group
  • Tuesday 5th December
  • 10:15
    Mum's & Toddlers Group
  • Tuesday 12th December
  • 10:15
    Mum's & Toddlers Group
  • Tuesday 19th December
  • 10:15
    Mum's & Toddlers Group
  • Tuesday 9th January
  • 10:15
    Mum's & Toddlers Group
  • Tuesday 16th January
  • 10:15
    Mum's & Toddlers Group
  • Tuesday 23rd January
  • 10:15
    Mum's & Toddlers Group
  • Tuesday 30th January
  • 10:15
    Mum's & Toddlers Group
  • Tuesday 6th February
  • 10:15
    Mum's & Toddlers Group
  • Tuesday 13th February
  • 10:15
    Mum's & Toddlers Group
  • Tuesday 20th February
  • 10:15
    Mum's & Toddlers Group
  • Tuesday 27th February
  • 10:15
    Mum's & Toddlers Group
  • Tuesday 6th March
  • 10:15
    Mum's & Toddlers Group
  • Tuesday 13th March
  • 10:15
    Mum's & Toddlers Group
  • Tuesday 20th March
  • 10:15
    Mum's & Toddlers Group
  • Tuesday 27th March
  • 10:15
    Mum's & Toddlers Group
  • Tuesday 3rd April
  • 10:15
    Mum's & Toddlers Group
  • Tuesday 10th April
  • 10:15
    Mum's & Toddlers Group
  • Tuesday 17th April
  • 10:15
    Mum's & Toddlers Group
  • Tuesday 24th April
  • 10:15
    Mum's & Toddlers Group
  • Tuesday 1st May
  • 10:15
    Mum's & Toddlers Group
  • Tuesday 8th May
  • 10:15
    Mum's & Toddlers Group
  • Tuesday 15th May
  • 10:15
    Mum's & Toddlers Group

St John the Baptist, Barnet Church : Junction of High Street and Wood Street , Chipping Barnet , Hertfordshire , EN5 4BW

Tel: 020 8447 0350     See where we are on the map >

Website : beachshore