Welcome to St. John the Baptist Church, Barnet

Church of England     Chipping Barnet Team Ministry

Special events

  • Wednesday 22nd November
  • 11:30
    Prayers for healing
  • Wednesday 29th November
  • 11:30
    Prayers for healing
  • Wednesday 6th December
  • 11:30
    Prayers for healing
  • Wednesday 13th December
  • 11:30
    Prayers for healing
  • Wednesday 20th December
  • 11:30
    Prayers for healing
  • Wednesday 27th December
  • 11:30
    Prayers for healing
  • Wednesday 3rd January
  • 11:30
    Prayers for healing
  • Wednesday 10th January
  • 11:30
    Prayers for healing
  • Wednesday 17th January
  • 11:30
    Prayers for healing
  • Wednesday 24th January
  • 11:30
    Prayers for healing
  • Wednesday 31st January
  • 11:30
    Prayers for healing
  • Wednesday 7th February
  • 11:30
    Prayers for healing
  • Wednesday 14th February
  • 11:30
    Prayers for healing
  • Wednesday 21st February
  • 11:30
    Prayers for healing
  • Wednesday 28th February
  • 11:30
    Prayers for healing
  • Wednesday 7th March
  • 11:30
    Prayers for healing
  • Wednesday 14th March
  • 11:30
    Prayers for healing
  • Wednesday 21st March
  • 11:30
    Prayers for healing
  • Wednesday 28th March
  • 11:30
    Prayers for healing
  • Wednesday 4th April
  • 11:30
    Prayers for healing
  • Wednesday 11th April
  • 11:30
    Prayers for healing
  • Wednesday 18th April
  • 11:30
    Prayers for healing
  • Wednesday 25th April
  • 11:30
    Prayers for healing
  • Wednesday 2nd May
  • 11:30
    Prayers for healing
  • Wednesday 9th May
  • 11:30
    Prayers for healing
  • Wednesday 16th May
  • 11:30
    Prayers for healing

St John the Baptist, Barnet Church : Junction of High Street and Wood Street , Chipping Barnet , Hertfordshire , EN5 4BW

Tel: 020 8447 0350     See where we are on the map >

Website : beachshore